Yhteystiedot

Yhdistyksemme hallitus 2018-2019

 

 

 

 

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
PuheenjohtajaEija Paananen

eija.paananen@hel.fi

050 401 3884

VarapuheenjohtajaJarkko Väänänen

jarkko.vaananen@palmia.fi

040 126 4502

Sihteeri

Kim Lesch

jhl210sihteeri@gmail.com

050 560 7128

Varasihteeri, tiedoittaja

Kati Harju

kati.harju@hel.fi

040 138 9184

Taloudenhoitaja

Tiia Nyyssönen

jhl210taloudenhoitaja@gmail.com

tiia.nyyssonen@hel.fi

040 6603190

Jäsen

Satu Anikari

satu.anikari@gmail.com

040 042 2148

Jäsen, jäsenasiat

Josefiina Salmén

josefiina.salmen@hel.fi

040 847 3554

Jäsen

Sani Koivula

sani.koivula@gmail.com

040 719 3854

Jäsen

Antero Alanen

antero.alanen@palmia.fi

040 334 6094

Jäsen

Peter Degerholm

peter.degerholm@palmia.fi050 401 3889
JäsenPaula Karjalainenpaula.karjalainen67@gmail.com

040 015 1309

JäsenPetri Larmasuopetri.larmasuo@gmail.com 040 334 0910
JäsenLea Tobbi

lea.tobbi@gmail.com

 
VarajäsenHassan Mohamudmohamhas@hotmail.f040 154 7709
VarajäsenTony Less

tony.less@gmail.com

050 359 9689

 

JHL210 ry

Katuosoite
Postinumero ja toimipaikka

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus: 191.225
Y-tunnus