Yhteystiedot

Yhdistyksemme hallitus 2020-2021

 

 

 

 

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
PuheenjohtajaEija Paananen

eija.paananen@hel.fi

050 401 3884

Varapuheenjohtaja,

jäsenasiat

Josefiina Salmen

josefiina.salmen@hel.fi   

040 847 3554

Sihteeri, tiedottaja

Kati Harju

kati.harju@hel.fi

040 138 9184

Varasihteeri

Tony Less

tony.less@gmail.com

050 359 9689

Taloudenhoitaja

Tiia Nyyssönen

jhl210taloudenhoitaja@gmail.com

tiia.nyyssonen@hel.fi

040 6603190

Jäsen

Satu Anikari

satu.anikari@gmail.com

040 042 2148

Jäsen 

Maija Sivonen

maija.sivonen@hotmail.fi

045 121 7944

JäsenPirjo Räisänenpirjo.raisanen@hel.fi040 504 2789

1. Varajäsen 

Paula Karjalainenpaula.karjalainen67@gmail.com

0400 151 309

2. varajäsen

Heli Tyni

tyni.heli@gmail.com

050 308 4516
3.varajäsenLea Vuorileavuo@hotmail.com050 563 2235
   

 

    
  

 

 
    
  

 

 

 

JHL210 ry

Katuosoite
Postinumero ja toimipaikka

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus: 191.225
Y-tunnus