Yhteystiedot

Yhdistyksemme hallitus 2018-2019

 

 

 

 

TehtäväNimiSähköpostiosoitePuhelinnumero
PuheenjohtajaEija Paananen

eija.paananen@hel.fi

0504013884

VarapuheenjohtajaJarkko Väänänen

jarkko.vaananen@palmia.fi

0401264502

Sihteeri

Kim Lesch

jhl210sihteeri@gmail.com

0505607128

Varasihteeri, tiedoittaja

Kati Harju

kati.harju@hel.fi

0401389184

Taloudenhoitaja

Petri Larmasuo

jhl210taloudenhoitaja@gmail.com

0403340910

Jäsen

Satu Anikari

satu.anikari@gmail.com

0400422148

Jäsen, jäsenasiat

Josefiina Salmén

josefiina.salmen@hel.fi

0408473554

Jäsen

Sani Koivula

sani.koivula@gmail.com

0407193854

Jäsen

Antero Alanen

antero.alanen@palmia.fi

0403346094

Jäsen

Peter Degerholm

peter.degerholm@palmia.fi0504013889
JäsenPaula Karjalainenpaula.karjalainen67@gmail.com

0400151309

JäsenTiia Nyyssönen  
JäsenLea Tobbi

lea.tobbi@gmail.com

 
VarajäsenHassan Mohamudmohamhas@hotmail.fi0401547709
VarajäsenTony Less

tony.less@gmail.com

0503599689

 

JHL210 ry

Katuosoite
Postinumero ja toimipaikka

Yhdistysrekisteritunnus: 191.225
Y-tunnus