Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Eija Paananen
eija.paananen@hel.fi 

Varapuheenjohtaja
Matti Orava
matti.orava@hel.fi 

Sihteeri ja tiedottaja 1
Kati Harju
kati.harju@hel.fi 

Varasihteeri ja tiedottaja 2
Jenna Johansson
jennajohansson@hotmail.com 

Taloudenhoitaja
Tiia Nyyssönen
tiia.nyyssonen@hel.fi 

jäsenasioidenhoitaja ja vapaa-ajanavastaava 1
Pirjo Räisänen
jasenasiat.yhdistys210@gmail.com   

Vapaa-ajanvastaava 2
Satu Anikari
satu.anikari@gmail.com 

Maija Sivonen
maija.sivonen@hotmail.fi 


Varajäsenet:

 Susanna Nifontoff, susanna.nifontoff@hel.fi 
Arttu Tiitu, arttu.tiitu@hel.fi  
Sini Wuori Sini.a.wuori@hel.fi