Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Eija Paananen
eija.paananen@hel.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Josefiina Salmén
josefiina.salmen@hel.fi

Sihteeri ja tiedottaja
Kati Harju
kati.harju@hel.fi

Varasihteeri
Tony Less
tony.less@gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja
Tiia Nyyssönen
tiia.nyyssonen@hel.fi

jäsenasioidenhoitaja ja vapaa-ajanvastaava
Pirjo Räisänen
jasenasiat.yhdistys210@gmail.com (pirjo.raisanen@hel.fi) 

Satu Anikari
satu.anikari@hel.fi

Maija Sivonen
maija.sivonen@hotmai.fi

Varajäsenet:

Paula Karjalainen, paula.karjalainen67@gmail.com 
Heli Tyni, tyni.heli@gmail.com
Lea Vuori, leavuo@hotmail.com

Palmia Oy:n edustaja
Petri Larmasuo, petri.larmasuo@palmia.fi